Rave видео
Scooter - Friends Turbo...
NEW KIDS ft Paul Elstak -...
Mosselman - Opzij...
Mosselman - Shalalie...
Dominator 2010 -The Аfte...


Scooter - All Video Clips

RAVE опрос:
Cтили, которые бы вы хотели видеть на музыкальных каналах страны

1. Trance
(uplifting-hard-progressive...)
2. House
(electro-progressive...)
3. Techno, breakz, drum'n'bass
4. Hardcore
(happy hardcore, UK hardcore, dancecore/hands up, jumpstyle...)


Оцифровка видеокассет VHS, MiniDV в Киеве

Релизы:

Dancecore United MainstreaM - There's notning more important in life but heart
SCOOTER - THE ULTIMATE AURAL ORGASM uQraine United!!
RDJ'S TIME_премьера!!!
Dear m8ts!!!
Yes!!!!..We did it!!!
We've finished the work of our new broadcast called "RDJ'S TIME"
This is the first broadcast which will show you the world of OUR NATIONAL UKRAINIAN ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC!!!!
The world of drive & please, emotions & sensations!!!
Fly with us 2 our WORLD!!!
listen 2 my broadcast every WEEKEND: friday, saturday, sunday evening: on-air:_http://radio1055.fm/efir/listenh.pls
4 UK:9 p.m. 4 Germany:10 p.m 4 Ukraine:23.00 4 Russia:0.00 4 Poland:10 p.m.

"RDJ'S Time" starts this friday @ 0.00 by Ukrainian time!!!
Please, don't b silent.
Come back 2 us with your thoughts right after the broadcast happen.
Share with us your emotions by means of our guestbook & forum.
Thank you and c ya on friday!!!

current links:
http://www.radio1055.fm
http://www.remixomania.kiev.ua

0

gabber.od.ua