Rave видео
Scooter - Friends Turbo...
NEW KIDS ft Paul Elstak -...
Mosselman - Opzij...
Mosselman - Shalalie...
Dominator 2010 -The Аfte...


Scooter - All Video Clips

RAVE опрос:
Cтили, которые бы вы хотели видеть на музыкальных каналах страны

1. Trance
(uplifting-hard-progressive...)
2. House
(electro-progressive...)
3. Techno, breakz, drum'n'bass
4. Hardcore
(happy hardcore, UK hardcore, dancecore/hands up, jumpstyle...)


Оцифровка видеокассет VHS, MiniDV в Киеве

Релизы:

Dancecore United MainstreaM - There's notning more important in life but heart
SCOOTER - THE ULTIMATE AURAL ORGASM uQraine United!!
REMIXoMANIA_&_RDJ's
Хочу напомнить, дорогие рейверы, что мой сайт http://www.remixomania.kiev.ua в скором времени апдейтится так что не пропадайте:) Постараюсь cделать его ещё интересным! Keep the RAVE onto your HEAD!!!!! "Ремиксоманию" можно послушать в интернете:) on-air:_http://radio1055.fm/efir/listenh.pls Cтарт:_23.00 каждые пятницу, cубботу и воскресенье! В скором времени в "Ремиксомании" ждите премьеру новой рубрики "RDJ's Time". Эксклюзивно, только на 105.5_fm НАША!!!УКРАИНСКАЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННАЯ МУЗЫКА!!!! От наших RDj's, а также от других композиторов... ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My personal site http://www.remixomania.kiev.ua will be updated soon! Stay with me and I'll try to make it more & more interesting for you!!! B good!:) p.s: you can listen 2 my broadcast every WEEKEND: friday, saturday, sunday evening: on-air:_http://radio1055.fm/efir/listenh.pls 4 UK:9 p.m. 4 Germany:10 p.m 4 Ukraine:23.00 4 Russia:0.00 4 Poland:10 p.m. The new sub-broadcast which will contain our UKRAINIAN ELECTRONIC MUSIC will be presented in "REMIXoMANIA" soon... It'll be named "RDj's Time!" The creations of "Mainstream' , Rdj's & other Ukrainian composers:) Check it!!!:)

0

gabber.od.ua